Products from LDBIO

LDBIO
Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Hint!
Chagas IgG
Chagas IgG
Qualitativer Immunoblot zum serologischen Nachweis einer Trypanosomiasis (Trypanosoma cruzi) zum Bestätigen und Absichern anderer Methoden
Content 24 Test(s) (€17.08 * / 1 Test(s))
From €410.00 *
Inkubationswannen
Inkubationswannen
Incubation pans for Westernblots reusable
Content 1 Stück
€45.00 *
Echinococcus IgG
Echinococcus IgG
The antigens (larvae of the Echinococcus multilocularis) after separation by electrophoresis are electroblotted to the surface of a nitrocellulose membrane (called transfer), which in 24 from 1 to 24 numbered strip is cut. Carrying out...
Content 12 Test(s) (€34.17 * / 1 Test(s))
From €410.00 *
Trichinella IgG
Trichinella IgG
The T. spiralis excretory/secretory antigens (E/S), after separation by electrophoresis, are electroblotted to the surface of a nitrocellulose membrane (called a transfer), which is cut into 24 numbered bands from 1 to 24. Carrying out...
Content 12 Test(s) (€34.17 * / 1 Test(s))
From €410.00 *
Toxoplasma II IgG
Toxoplasma II IgG
Western blotting technique: After separation by electrophoresis, the antigens of Toxoplasma gondii are electroblotted to the surface of a nitrocellulose membrane (called transfer), which is cut into 24 numbered bands from 1 to 24...
Content 12 Test(s) (€34.17 * / 1 Test(s))
From €410.00 *
Toxoplasma IgG/IgM
Toxoplasma IgG/IgM
TOXOPLASMA WB IgG-IgM is a comparative test (CIP-WB) of the immunological profiles IgG and IgM by immunoblot assay designed to diagnose the following diseases: - Congenital toxoplasmosis at birth (T0): CIP-WB G + M between the maternal...
Content 12 Test(s) (€34.17 * / 1 Test(s))
From €410.00 *
Toxocara IgG
Toxocara IgG
The excretory/secretory (E/S) antigens of Toxocara canis, after separation by electrophoresis, are electroblotted to the surface of a nitrocellulose membrane (called transfer), which is cut into 24 numbered bands from 1 to 24 numbered...
Content 12 Test(s) (€34.17 * / 1 Test(s))
From €410.00 *
Schistosoma IgG
Schistosoma IgG
Western blotting technique: The antigens (adult specimens of S. mansoni + S. haematobium), after separation by electrophoresis, are electroblotted to the surface of a nitrocellulose membrane (called transfer), which is cut into 24...
Content 12 Test(s) (€34.17 * / 1 Test(s))
From €410.00 *
Positivkontrolle
Positivkontrolle
positiv control
Content 1 Stück
€85.00 *
Leishmania IgG
Leishmania IgG
The antigens (promastigote form of Leishmania infantum), after separation by electrophoresis, are electroblotted to the surface of a nitrocellulose membrane (called transfer), which is cut into 24 numbered from 1 to 24 numbered strips....
Content 12 Test(s) (€34.17 * / 1 Test(s))
From €410.00 *
IGG Konjugat
IGG Konjugat
IGG Conjugate for Westernblot ~ 1 x 30 ml for WB-12 ~ 2 x 30 ml for WB-24 ~ 2 x 60 ml for WB-96
Content 1 Stück
From €85.00 *
IGA Konjugat
IGA Konjugat
Toxoplasma IGA Conjugate for Westernblots for detection in the eye
Content 1 Stück
€85.00 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von LDBIO

LDBIO
Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Inkubationswannen
Inkubationswannen
Inkubationswannen für Westernblots Wiederverwendbar
Inhalt 1 Stück
40,00 € *
Aspergillus IgG
Aspergillus IgG
ASPERGILLUS Westernblot (WB) IgG ist ein qualitativer Test der serologischen IgG Diagnose mittels Immunoblot-Assay auf aspergillose, der als Bestätigungstest bei einem positiven oder mehrdeutigen Ergebnis in klassischen Screeningtests...
Inhalt 12 Test(s) (30,00 € * / 1 Test(s))
ab 360,00 € *
Schistosoma IgG
Schistosoma IgG
Westernblot-Technik: Die Antigene (adulte Exemplare von S. mansoni + S. haematobium) werden nach der Trennung durch Elektrophorese mittels Elektroblotting an die Oberfläche einer Nitrocellulosemembran gebunden (Transfer genannt), die in...
Inhalt 12 Test(s) (30,00 € * / 1 Test(s))
ab 360,00 € *
Toxoplasma II IgG
Toxoplasma II IgG
Die Antigene von Toxoplasma gondii werden nach der Trennung durch Elektrophorese mittels Elektroblotting an die Oberfläche einer Nitrocellulosemembran gebunden (Transfer genannt), die in 24 von 1 bis 24 nummerierte Streifen geschnitten...
Inhalt 12 Test(s) (30,00 € * / 1 Test(s))
ab 360,00 € *
Trichinella IgG
Trichinella IgG
Die exkretorischen / sekretorischen Antigene (E/S) des T. spiralis werden nach der Trennung durch Elektrophorese mittels Elektroblotting an die Oberfläche einer Nitrocellulosemembran gebunden (Transfer genannt), die in 24 von 1 bis 24...
Inhalt 12 Test(s) (30,00 € * / 1 Test(s))
ab 360,00 € *
Cysticercose IgG
Cysticercose IgG
Die Antigene (Extrakt von Zystizerken des Taenia solium (Schweinebandwurm) werden nach der Trennung durch Elektrophorese mittels Elektroblotting an die Oberfläche einer Nitrocellulosemembran gebunden (Transfer genannt), die in 24 von 1...
Inhalt 12 Test(s) (30,00 € * / 1 Test(s))
ab 360,00 € *
Toxocara IgG
Toxocara IgG
Die exkretorischen/sekretorischen (E/S) -Antigene von Toxocara canis werden nach der Trennung durch Elektrophorese mittels Elektroblotting an die Oberfläche einer Nitrocellulosemembran gebunden (Transfer genannt), die in 24 von 1 bis 24...
Inhalt 12 Test(s) (30,00 € * / 1 Test(s))
ab 360,00 € *
Leishmania IgG
Leishmania IgG
Die Antigene (promastigote Form von Leishmania infantum) werden nach der Trennung durch Elektrophorese mittels Elektroblotting an die Oberfläche einer Nitrocellulosemembran gebunden (Transfer genannt), die in 24 von 1 bis 24 nummerierte...
Inhalt 12 Test(s) (30,00 € * / 1 Test(s))
ab 360,00 € *
Echinococcus IgG
Echinococcus IgG
Die Antigene (Larven des Echinococcus multilocularis) werden nach der Trennung durch Elektrophorese mittels Elektroblotting an die Oberfläche einer Nitrocellulosemembran gebunden (Transfer genannt), die in 24 von 1 bis 24 nummerierte...
Inhalt 12 Test(s) (30,00 € * / 1 Test(s))
ab 360,00 € *
Fasciola IgG
Fasciola IgG
Die exkretorischen/sekretorischen (E/S) -Antigene von Fasciola hepatica (Großer Leberegel) werden nach der Trennung durch Elektrophorese mittels Elektroblotting an die Oberfläche einer Nitrocellulosemembran gebunden (Transfer genannt),...
Inhalt 12 Test(s) (30,00 € * / 1 Test(s))
ab 360,00 € *
IGA Konjugat
IGA Konjugat
Toxoplasma IGA Konjugat für Westernblots für den Nachweis im Auge
Inhalt 1 Stück
75,00 € *
IGG Konjugat
IGG Konjugat
IGG Konjugat für Westernblot ~ 1 x 30 ml für WB-12 ~ 2 x 30 ml für WB-24 ~ 2 x 60 ml für WB-96
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 80,00 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen